Iubenda Integration (5.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: White
ko: 하양

en: No style
ko: 스타일 없음

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: Not set
ko: 설정되지 않음
