Iubenda Integration (5.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Link style
zh: 連結樣式

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: Checkbox
zh: 勾選框

en: Not set
zh: 尚未設定
