IVW Integration (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Online
zh: 上線

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Newsletter
zh: 電子報

en: German
zh: German (德語)

en: Content language
zh: 內容語言

en: Default values
zh: 預設值
