IVW Integration (8.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Homepage
zh: 首页

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Online
zh: 在线

en: Paid
zh: 付款的

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他杂项

en: German
zh: German(德语)

en: Editors
zh: 编辑者

en: Content language
zh: 内容的语言

en: Creator
zh: 创建者

en: Site settings
zh: 站点设置

en: Tracking
zh: 跟踪

en: Default values
zh: 缺省值

en: Sport
zh: 体育
