ImageX Blocks (1.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Display mode
zh: 显示模式

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Field type
zh: 字段类型

en: Widget type
zh: 微件类型

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Reversed
zh: 反向

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Translatable
zh: 可被翻译

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Icon path
zh: 图标路径

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Video file
zh: 视频文件

en: Card
zh: 卡

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Video URL
zh: 视频网址

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Label display
zh: 标签显示

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方设置

en: Summary rows
zh: 摘要行

en: Target entity type
zh: 目标实体类型

en: Default value callback
zh: 默认值的回调函数

en: Remote video
zh: 远程视频

en: Allowed text formats
zh: 允许的文本格式
