ImageX Blocks (1.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Display mode
zh: 顯示模式

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Widget type
zh: Widget 類型

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Reversed
zh: 逆轉的

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Translatable
zh: 可翻譯

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方設定

en: Target entity type
zh: 目標實體類型

en: Default value callback
zh: 預設值回調
