ImageX Blocks (1.1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Field type
ko: 필드 형식

en: Widget type
ko: 위젯 종류

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Reversed
ko: 반대로

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Translatable
ko: 변역 가능

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Label display
ko: 레이블 표시

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: Third party settings
ko: 서드 파티 설정

en: Summary rows
ko: 요약 행

en: Target entity type
ko: 대상 엔티티 형식

en: Default value callback
ko: 기본 값 콜백
