Commerce Iyzipay Payment Gateway (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: About
zh: 關於

en: You have entered an invalid credit card number.
zh: 你所輸入的信用卡片號碼不正確.

en: Card type
zh: 信用卡類型

en: Card number
zh: 信用卡號碼
