Izi Message (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Basic settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 좌측

en: Overlay
ko: 오버레이

en: Other settings
ko: 기타 설정

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지
