Izi Message (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Display mode
zh: 显示模式

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Timeout
zh: 间歇

en: Overlay
zh: 层

en: Other settings
zh: 其它设置

en: Pause on hover
zh: 悬停时暂停

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Max width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Dark
zh: 深色的
