Jammer (1.1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Exception
zh: 例外狀況

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Modify
zh: 變更
