Drupal Connector for Janrain Identity Cloud (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Sync
zh: 同步

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Email Address
zh: Email地址

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: MIME type
zh: MIME类型

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型
