Just Another Social Module (JASM) (3.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Sort order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Target
ko: 대상
