Just Another Social Module (JASM) (3.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Sort order
zh: 排序次序

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Target
zh: 目標
