Just Another Social Module (JASM) (3.3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Page URL
zh: 页面的URL

en: Sort order
zh: 排序方式

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Preset
zh: 预设

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
