Javascript scripting (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Boolean
ko: 논리값 (참/거짓)
