Javascript scripting (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Contacts
zh: 联系人

en: Bar
zh: 条状图

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Not used
zh: 未被使用

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Boolean
zh: 布尔值

en: Try
zh: 尝试
