Javascript scripting (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Contacts
zh: 聯絡人

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Boolean
zh: 布林值 (Boolean)
