jCarousel (6.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: File
ko: 파일

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Both
ko: 둘다

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Create and modify styles for generating image modifications such as thumbnails.
ko: 썸네일 같은 이미지 수정본을 생성하기 위한 스타일을 생성하고 수정합니다.

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Nothing
ko: 없음
