jCarousel (8.x-4.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: File
zh: 文件

en: None
zh: 无

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Both
zh: 两者皆

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Circular
zh: 循环的

en: Animation speed
zh: 动画速度

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Skin
zh: 皮肤

en: Views integration
zh: Views（视图）集成

en: Start position
zh: 开始位置

en: Scroll
zh: 卷动

en: Create and modify styles for generating image modifications such as thumbnails.
zh: 创建和编辑生成图片的修改版的样式，例如缩略图。

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

en: View sample code
zh: 查看示例代码

en: Different skins
zh: 不同的皮肤

en: Easing effect
zh: Easing效果

en: Enable navigation
zh: 启用导航

en: Skin: @skin
zh: 皮肤: @skin
