Jelastic Info (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Domain
zh: 網域

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Property
zh: 屬性

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Updating
zh: 更新中

en: Node count
zh: 節點總計

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Zone
zh: 地區

en: Broken
zh: 中斷
