Jelastic Info (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Display name
ko: 디스플레이 이름

en: Updating
ko: 업데이트 중

en: Node count
ko: 노드 갯수

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: Broken
ko: 깨짐
