Drupal QuickBooks Integration (8.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: Invoice
zh: 发票

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Display label
zh: 显示标签

en: Payment method
zh: 支付方式

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: Rate
zh: 评定

en: VAT
zh: 增值税

en: Saving...
zh: 保存中...

en: Tax
zh: 税务

en: Component name
zh: 组件名称

en: Tax type
zh: 税种

en: Add rate
zh: 添加税率

en: Territory
zh: 地域

en: Territories
zh: 地域

en: Rates
zh: 税率

en: Round tax at the order item level
zh: 在订单项级层把税金计算结果进行四舍五入

en: Used to identify the applied tax in order summaries.
zh: 通常用在订单摘要中标识应税信息。

en: The tax type will be used if both the customer and the store belong to one of the territories.
zh: 如果顾客和店铺都属于某个地区，此税金类型将会被使用。

en: Add territory
zh: 添加地域

en: Please add at least one rate.
zh: 请至少添加一个比率。

en: Please add at least one territory.
zh: 请至少添加一个地域。

en: Consumption tax
zh: 消费税
