EK Jitsi (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: yes
zh: 是

en: default
zh: 默认

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: no
zh: 否

en: Set name
zh: 设置名称

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Join
zh: 加入

en: hour(s)
zh: 时

en: day(s)
zh: 天

en: About
zh: 关于

en: copy
zh: 拷贝

en: Set password
zh: 设置密码
