EK Jitsi (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: yes
zh: 是

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: no
zh: 否

en: Set name
zh: 捷徑組名稱

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: hour(s)
zh: 小時

en: day(s)
zh: 天

en: other
zh: 其他

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Guest
zh: 遊客

en: copy
zh: 複製

en: Set password
zh: 設定密碼
