JOUVE Seven Administration theme (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: A simple one-column, tableless, fluid width administration theme.
ko: 테이블 없고 유동 폭 1단 관리 테마
