JOUVE Seven Administration theme (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Extra
zh: 特殊

en: Font size
zh: 字体大小

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: Font family
zh: 字体

en: Container width
zh: 容器宽度

en: Background image
zh: 背景图片

en: A simple one-column, tableless, fluid width administration theme.
zh: 一个简单的单栏、无表格、宽度不固定的管理主题

en: Last saved
zh: 最后保存

en: Not saved yet
zh: 还未保存
