JQ Multiselect (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Select All
zh: 选择所有

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Administer actions
zh: 管理动作
