jquery carousel (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정
