jquery carousel (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Slow
zh: 慢速

en: Fast
zh: 快速

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Animation speed
zh: 动画速度

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Easing
zh: 缓和

en: Image Style
zh: 图像样式
