jQuery Countdown Timer (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: 1 minute | @count minutes
zh[0]: 1 分钟
zh[1]: @count 分钟

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小时
zh[1]: @count 小时

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Font size
zh: 字体大小

en: Countdown Timer
zh: 倒数计时器

en: 1 second | @count seconds
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: 1 week | @count weeks
zh[0]: 1 周
zh[1]: @count 周
