jQuery UI (8.x-1.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Prev
ko: 이전

en: Mon
ko: 월

en: Tue
ko: 화

en: Wed
ko: 수

en: Thu
ko: 목

en: Fri
ko: 금

en: Sat
ko: 토

en: Sun
ko: 일

en: May
ko: 5월

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Jan
ko: 1월

en: Feb
ko: 2월

en: Mar
ko: 3월

en: Apr
ko: 4월

en: Jun
ko: 6월

en: Jul
ko: 7월

en: Aug
ko: 8월

en: Sep
ko: 9월

en: Oct
ko: 10월

en: Nov
ko: 11월

en: Dec
ko: 12월

en: Su
ko: 일

en: Mo
ko: 월

en: Tu
ko: 화

en: We
ko: 수

en: Th
ko: 목

en: Fr
ko: 금

en: Sa
ko: 토

en: About
ko: 소개

en: mm/dd/yy
ko: 월(2)/일(2)/연도(2)

[ctx: Long month name]
en: January
ko: 1월

[ctx: Long month name]
en: February
ko: 2월

[ctx: Long month name]
en: March
ko: 3월

[ctx: Long month name]
en: April
ko: 4월

[ctx: Long month name]
en: May
ko: 5월

[ctx: Long month name]
en: June
ko: 6월

[ctx: Long month name]
en: July
ko: 7월

[ctx: Long month name]
en: August
ko: 8월

[ctx: Long month name]
en: September
ko: 9월

[ctx: Long month name]
en: October
ko: 10월

[ctx: Long month name]
en: November
ko: 11월

[ctx: Long month name]
en: December
ko: 12월
