JS Cloudimage 360 View Image Formatter (1.0.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style

en: Image field display format settings
zh: 图像字段显示格式设置

en: Image loading settings
zh: 图片加载设置

en: Loading attribute
zh: 加载属性
