JS Cloudimage 360 View Image Formatter (1.0.0-beta6) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style

en: Image field display format settings
ko: 이미지 필드 표시 형식 설정
