JS Component (2.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리
