JS Component (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Libraries
zh: 函式庫
