JSnippet (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명
