JSnippet (8.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Scope
zh: 范围

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Behavior
zh: 行为

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字
