JSnippet (8.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
