JSNLog (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: error
ko: 오류

en: all
ko: 전체

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: debug
ko: 디버그

en: info
ko: 정보

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Every page except the listed pages
ko: 목록에 있는 화면을 제외한 모든 화면

en: The listed pages only
ko: 목록에 있는 화면만

en: Add to the selected roles only
ko: 선택한 역할만 추가하기

en: Add to every role except the selected ones
ko: 선택한 역할을 제외한 모든 역할 추가하기
