JSON Feed (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Feed description
zh: Feed 描述

en: Title field
zh: 標題欄位

en: Use the site name for the title
zh: 使用此網站名稱作為標題
