JSON Field (8.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Quick edit
ko: 빠른 편집

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: %name: the text may not be longer than @max characters.
ko: %name: 텍스트는 @max자보다 길 수 없습니다.
