JSON Field (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Plain text
zh: 純文字

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Quick edit
zh: 快速編輯

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型
