JSON Field Query & Formatter (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Display type
ko: 디스플레이 유형

en: Boolean
ko: 논리값 (참/거짓)

en: Prefix text
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix text
ko: 접미사

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더: @placeholder

en: Fallback value
ko: 대체 값
