JSON Field Query & Formatter (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Number of rows
zh: 行数

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: Boolean
zh: 布尔值

en: Display Type
zh: 显示方式

en: Prefix text
zh: 前缀文本

en: Suffix text
zh: 后缀文本

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 占位符：@placeholder

en: Fallback value
zh: 备用值
