JSON Field Query & Formatter (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Number of rows
zh: 列數

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: Boolean
zh: 布林值 (Boolean)

en: Prefix text
zh: 前置文字

en: Suffix text
zh: 後置文字

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 位置標誌符: @placeholder
