JSON Resolver (1.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Update @name
ko: @name 업데이트
