JSON Resolver (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Add Template
zh: 添加模板

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: Update @name
zh: 更新 @name
