JSON Resolver (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Update @name
zh: 更新 @name
