JSON API (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Download URL
zh: 下载网址

en: online documentation for the JSON API module
zh: JSON API模块的在线帮助文档

en: The download URL of the file.
zh: 文件的下载URL

en: Provides a JSON API format for the REST resources.
zh: 为REST资源提供JSON API格式。
